Adopt a baby with Angel Adoption Adopt a baby with us confidently
BBB Accredited BusinessBBB Accredited BusinessBBB Accredited Business
Birthmother Hotline 1-888-378-1112
Live Chat
Family Type: Heterosexual Couple
Children: No
Location: PA
Religion: Catholic/Non-denominational, spiritualist
Send Us A Message

dear expectant mother

Dear Angel Mother,

Thank you so much for considering us to be the parents of your beautiful baby. We understand this decision you have to make is very difficult and thank you for taking the time to view our profile. This opportunity has given us peace of mind and more joy than we could ever imagine.

We met when we were in high school and fell in love right away. After almost two years of dating, we started talking about our future together. As we grew older and the picture of our life changed, we still always talked about children and what we would teach them, how much we would support them, and, of course, how much we would love them.

When the time came closer to planning our family, Jessica’s health issues played a role. To our dismay, her doctors told us it would not be wise for her to become pregnant. We started talking about adoption almost right away, and we became very excited about the idea of our family again. We started reading stories and talking to our friends and family who have adopted. From the smiles and joy on their faces, we knew adoption was the right path for us.

We thank you for being so beautiful and taking your time to read our story while considering giving us this opportunity to complete our family.

Love,
Alex and Jessica

Watch Our Video

About Us

Hello! My name is Jessica. I am a shy, energetic, and very hardworking individual. I have been a certified veterinarian nurse for about ten years now, and I am certified in large, small, and exotic animals. In my free time, besides riding and training horses, I teach riding lessons to children, train for marathons, kickbox, do yoga and pilates, and weight train. I also read a lot and love poetry, art, and photography.

Hello! My name is Alex. I am outgoing and love to strike up conversations. I am a maintenance mechanic. I find it fascinating to troubleshoot mechanical problems and enjoy working in manufacturing facilities. My hobbies include playing guitar, working on cars, and woodworking. I love music and reading about ancient mythology, history, philosophy, and law. I have a degree in criminal justice.

Our Home & Pets

Our home is a colonial-style home with an attached sunroom that overlooks our yard. It has two and a half baths, three bedrooms, a kitchen, a living room, and a family room. We bought this house from Jessica’s grandparents, who raised her mother and two uncles in this house, and we want to raise our family here as well. Our neighborhood is quiet and perfect for walking and jogging. We live in Pennsylvania, which has many beautiful places to hike as well as many museums, the Crayola Experience, and the Philadelphia zoo. Your child, if you choose us, will be attending the same schools Jessica attended. She had so many wonderful experiences we look forward to our future child having.

Our Extended Family

Jessica has an identical twin sister and ten cousins. She has two wonderful parents and many aunts and uncles whom we are very close to. Her sister is pregnant and due in February, and we are very excited to become an aunt and uncle. As a family, we spend every holiday together. Jessica’s parents live about five minutes away, and her sister lives only three minutes away. One cousin was also born on the same day, so they always call each other the triplets. Three of her cousins are pregnant and due in August and November.

Alex is an only child with no cousins, so growing up, he had to rely on the local kids to play with. He grew close to his grandparents and gained much of his taste in music from his grandparents’ generation. His father is a mechanic as well, as were both his grandfathers. Alex also inherited his interest in studying history from his dad. His mom and he share an interest in literature. From a young age, they often read together, and he learned to read very early on. Visiting museums and other historic locations was something they did together.

What Led Us To Adoption

Since we first got together when we were 16 and 17 years old, we always pictured ourselves having a family. Unfortunately, due to health reasons, Jessica’s doctors have warned us that getting pregnant would not be wise for Jessica or a baby. We are very excited to have our dreams come true through adoption. Some of our family and friends have adopted, and seeing their beautiful children and the smiles on all of their faces has opened our hearts.

Fun Facts

About Jessica
Occupation Certified veterinary nurse
Education Associate of Applied Science
Race Caucasian
Favorite Food Mac and cheese
Favorite Hobby Horseback riding
Favorite Movie Harry Potter
Favorite Sport Football, equestrian
Favorite Music Group Brad Paisley
Favorite TV Show Schitt’s Creek
Favorite Tradition Christmas morning with family
Dream Vacation Horseback riding on the beach
About Alex
Occupation Maintenance mechanic
Education Associate degree in criminal justice
Race Caucasian
Favorite Food Stuffed peppers
Favorite Hobby Playing guitar
Favorite Movie Eddie & the Cruisers
Favorite Sport Auto racing
Favorite Music Group Stray Cats
Favorite TV Show I Dream of Genie
Favorite Tradition Super Bowl party
Dream Vacation Tennessee

Contact Jessica & Alex

  1. Name(*)
    Invalid Input
  2. Email Address(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Phone Number
    Invalid Input
  4. Race of Baby
    Invalid Input
  5. Due Date
    Invalid Input
  6. Message
    Invalid Input

Choose a Family for
Your Baby With Confidence

As you browse our list of hopeful adoptive parents, you can feel confident in knowing that all of the adoptive families working with Angel Adoption are prepared to offer your baby a safe, stable, and loving environment along with a wealth of opportunities for a happy and fulfilling life.

Each adoptive parent has been thoroughly evaluated through a home study course conducted by a licensed agency. A completed home study means the family is emotionally, physically, and financially ready to adopt a baby.

The home study process includes assessments of each parent’s character, marital stability, financial situation, lifestyle, and medical history. The agency also runs background checks to verify there is no record of criminal activity or child abuse. In addition, a social worker will inspect the family’s home to ensure it is a safe environment for a child.

Furthermore, Angel Adoption requires each family to be educated on adopting and parenting. After a baby has been placed with the adoptive family, a social worker will continue to monitor and supervise the family. We go to great lengths to make sure all the families you have to choose from are going to be excellent parents for your baby!

Not sure how to start? See our How to Choose an Adoptive Family resource page.
If you need more help, you’re always welcome to contact us any time!

Return to Waiting Families